Thank You

We would like to acknowledge the following individuals and institutions for their generous contributions:

  • Current Advisory Board members: John Abrams, Deborah Andrew, Spyros Artavanis-Tsakonas, Susan Parkhurst, Stephen Rogers
  • Past Advisory Board members: Ken Burtis, Reed George, Greg Gibson, Alex Lash, Ruth Lehman, Brian Oliver, Tim Westwood, Kevin White
  • Grant Support: National Center for Research Resources, National Institute of General Medical Sciences
  • Donation of EST Clones: Berkeley Drosophila Genome Project
  • Donation of Yeast Two-hybrid Clones: CuraGen
  • Donation of Vectors and Cell Lines: the Drosophila community and individual donors, as noted in our catalogs

Citing the DGRC

When publishing experiments using materials obtained from the DGRC please cite the Drosophila Genomics Resource Center, supported by NIH grant 2P40OD010949, in the acknowledgments. Your cooperation helps us when we need to renew our grant.