DGRC Advisory Board

John Abrams
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Deborah Andrew
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Erika Bach
New York University School of Medicine

Susan Parkhurst, chair
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Stephen Rogers
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Citing the DGRC

When publishing experiments using materials obtained from the DGRC please follow the citation guidelines on the material's stock page, including citing the Drosophila Genomics Resource Center, supported by NIH grant 2P40OD010949, in the acknowledgments. Your cooperation helps us when we need to renew our grant as well as the researchers that donate materials to the DGRC.